I have been working 15 hour days lately. Yeah, you read me right. Summer is the busy season in my world and my life is consumed by my work these days. I know, I know…. get a new job right? Well, I do not want to.

Here is the point: Through what I do, I GET TO help change the world. Yeah, you heard me right again. Through what I do, I get to see and hear about different parts of the world being transformed for the better. Broken families mended, lives healed and changed, people given a chance to succeed, and joy! I get to help bring joy to the nations! And get this… I do it all through the music scene.

Anybody who works consistent 15 hours days, no matter how much they like their job, will eventually get stressed. But because my job has purpose, a great purpose… when it’s time to call it a day, I remind myself that what I do makes a difference in this world. And that, my friends, makes it all worth it.

